COVID-19 Information

Testimonials

We know our patients want to make sure they are in good hands, and we couldn’t agree more. That’s why it’s important to read first-hand testimonials from happy patients of Susquehanna Oral and Facial Surgery and Dental Implant Center.

If you’ve had a great experience with us, we encourage you to share your story! Please leave us a review!

Our Latest Google Reviews

GOOD
57 reviews on
plz noban86
plz noban86
2022-05-13
Verified
That staff is very polite and friendly, Amanda V. RN was very informative and able to answer all of my questions and provided answers to questions I didn’t think to ask. Dr. Rosenthal was very polite and friendly, very informative, laid out the game plan. After discussing everything with him, I get the sense he has confidence it will be successful. Hoping the surgery goes this well!
Read more
Austin Jenkins
Austin Jenkins
2022-04-19
Verified
I was very nervous going in i had to get a wisdom tooth removed while i was awake and all the staff and the surgeon did a amazing job i could not feel a thing and they all treated me with the upmost respect this is a place i would recommend to ANYONE 10/10
Read more
TheMystro1971
TheMystro1971
2022-03-30
Verified
Absolutely professional and thorough from pre OP to post OP. The staff is friendly and attentive and will not hesitate to bring you in if you have any concerns after your surgery. Dr Marc Rosenthal is kind and addresses any/all issues from your procedure.
Read more
Melissa Reider
Melissa Reider
2022-03-29
Verified
These people are amazing!! Super friendly and caring! I definitely recommend them!
Read more
The Big Phish
The Big Phish
2022-03-23
Verified
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. I had a total of 4 teeth removed and had zero complications or pain afterward. Every single piece of advice given helped for a fast and easy recovery.
Read more
April Lucas
April Lucas
2022-01-17
Verified
I met with the Dr and the staff in two occasions. Both visits were great. Each person was professional, patient, and down to earth. We discussed the situation and monitored it. The Dr put no pressure on me to do any unnecessary procedure. In fact, he encouraged me not to. Thank you all!
Read more
Stacy Lewis
Stacy Lewis
2021-10-25
Verified
Great Dr. glad I got sent to him.
Read more
Gary Heinke
Gary Heinke
2021-09-14
Verified
Very professional, competent, and friendly staff and overall operations. They catered to the timeliness and seriousness of the procedure that I needed and Dr Rosenthal did so with a human (caring) touch. Would recommend them without hesitation to anyone who faces a difficult dental issue.
Read more

Williamsport Office

Susquehanna Oral and
Facial Surgery and Dental Implant Center

1701 Four Mile Drive,
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone: (570) 323-1900
Fax: (570) 323-6079

How Can We Help?



    Phone Number

    Which service are you interested in?