COVID-19 Information

Testimonials

We know our patients want to make sure they are in good hands, and we couldn’t agree more. That’s why it’s important to read first-hand testimonials from happy patients of Susquehanna Oral and Facial Surgery and Dental Implant Center.

If you’ve had a great experience with us, we encourage you to share your story! Please leave us a review!

Our Latest Google Reviews

GOOD
58 reviews on
mason burget
mason burget
2022-08-25
Dr.Rosenthal was very good and amazing at what he does the nurses were great too ! I had gotten my Wisdom teeth out and was a little nervous and they made sure everything was okay and were able to answer all my questions I had prior to surgery! Thank you guys you did great !
plz noban86
plz noban86
2022-05-13
That staff is very polite and friendly, Amanda V. RN was very informative and able to answer all of my questions and provided answers to questions I didn’t think to ask. Dr. Rosenthal was very polite and friendly, very informative, laid out the game plan. After discussing everything with him, I get the sense he has confidence it will be successful. Hoping the surgery goes this well!
Austin Jenkins
Austin Jenkins
2022-04-19
I was very nervous going in i had to get a wisdom tooth removed while i was awake and all the staff and the surgeon did a amazing job i could not feel a thing and they all treated me with the upmost respect this is a place i would recommend to ANYONE 10/10
TheMystro1971
TheMystro1971
2022-03-30
Absolutely professional and thorough from pre OP to post OP. The staff is friendly and attentive and will not hesitate to bring you in if you have any concerns after your surgery. Dr Marc Rosenthal is kind and addresses any/all issues from your procedure.
Melissa Reider
Melissa Reider
2022-03-29
These people are amazing!! Super friendly and caring! I definitely recommend them!
The Big Phish
The Big Phish
2022-03-23
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. I had a total of 4 teeth removed and had zero complications or pain afterward. Every single piece of advice given helped for a fast and easy recovery.
April Lucas
April Lucas
2022-01-17
I met with the Dr and the staff in two occasions. Both visits were great. Each person was professional, patient, and down to earth. We discussed the situation and monitored it. The Dr put no pressure on me to do any unnecessary procedure. In fact, he encouraged me not to. Thank you all!
Stacy Lewis
Stacy Lewis
2021-10-25
Great Dr. glad I got sent to him.

Williamsport Office

Susquehanna Oral and
Facial Surgery and Dental Implant Center

1701 Four Mile Drive,
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone: (570) 323-1900
Fax: (570) 323-6079

How Can We Help?



    Phone Number

    Which service are you interested in?